The following Executive have been elected as of February 6th, 2020

Aman Rajwani


Phone Extension: 4111

Office: POD-247A

Kella Loschiavo

VP Steward Unit 1

Phone Extension: 5351

Office: POD-247-A

Grace He


Phone Extension: 7756

Office: KHE137b/c

Sarah Kovacs

Recording Secretary

Phone Extension: 2664

Office: VIC 743


The following trustees of the local:

Sheila Saikkonen

Phone Extension: 7699

Office: KHW-389-H

Melissa McCormack

Phone Extension: 2420

Office: TRS 1-004

Note: Outside callers must dial (416) 979-5000, key in '1' then the extension if dialing from a touch-tone phone, or wait for operator assistance. Only numbers beginning with '5' may be reached directly from outside by dialing '979' and then the extension number. The main OPSEU office extension is x5351.